Black metal experimentalists Nachtmystium welcome into the fold Reid Raley of Rwake/Deadbird on full-time bass duties. He completes the first full “official line-up” for the band, lead by Blake Judd, who has previously relied on temporary musicians throughout the career.


Judd comments; “Nachtmystium, for the first time in the band’s history as a full-time touring band, has a solid live line-up that matches the studio line-up. We intend to move forward and keep this group together indefinitely. It’s taken 10 years to put together the perfect band, and now we’ve got it. So watch for us on the road starting in June and throughout the rest of the year!  We anticipate that Reid’s presence will not only bring a thunderous low-end onslaught on the live stage, but also will hopefully bring in some new elements into the writing of future Nachtmystium recordings.”


As of May 2011, Nachtmystium officially is, and will continue to be….


Blake Judd – Lead guitars, vocals
Andrew Markuszewski – Lead guitars, vocals
Sanford Parker – Synths
Reid Raley – Bass guitar
Charlie Fell – Drums


Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.