Metal On Metal unleash five deadly doses of metal with new signings and albums

Metal on Metal Records has announced the signing of five new artists, with each band having released a brand new album on Hallowe’en.

Following a taster of tracks from the labels newest signees on their recent Compendium of Metal , Vol. 13 compilation, 31 October was not just be a time for pumpkins, ghoulish antics and the warmth of a roaring fire, but also for the long running label to unleash five new metal releases spanning the genres of heavy, speed, thrash, black and doom.

The five bands and respective albums are as follows:
IGNITOR (US power/heavy metal titans), releasing The Golden Age of Black Magick
CHAINBREÄKER (thrash/speed metal from Austria), releasing Relentless Night
HELLSPIKE (speed/thrash metal from Portugal feat. ex-Ravensire members), releasing Lords of War
LEGIONEM (doom metal from Italy) , releasing Sator Omnia Noctem
 (black/thrash metal from Germany), releasing Hell in a Bottle

The label, which celebrated its 10 year anniversary in 2018, is going from strength to strength, flying the flag for true metal and putting together an impressive roster of underground bands from across the globe.

Each album can be ordered now, and further information about each release is available here:

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.