Death metal aggressors Master are set to strike again with the release of their new album.

The band’s 11th LP, recently titled “The New Elite”,  was recorded, mixed and mastered at Shaark Studios, and will contain “11 tracks of unambiguous death metal in its wretched form, in perfect coalition with the offensive Paul Speckmann-spewed lyrical shitstorm,” according to a press release.


Genre legend and Master frontman Paul Speckmann commented: “‘The New Elite’ deals with the problems we face in society at this current time. The rich are getting richer and the poor are starving on the streets all around the world while men battle each other for world dominance! Governments are grabbing the world by the balls and dictating the new rules of the soon-to-be New Elite, while the youth of today just sit down and take it. I really wonder if and when the youth of today will take a stand against these crazy fucked-up ruthless world leaders. The time has come to stand up and be counted!”


Pulverised Records will release the full-length later in the year, but in the meantime a brand new track, “Smile As You’re Told”, can be streamed HERE


The album artwork for “The New Elite” features “a more concise, organic and symbolic concept” and was produced and designed by German graphic illustrator Mark Bridgeman.

“The New Elite”:
1. The New Elite
2. Rise Up And Fight
3. Remove The Knife
4. Smile As You’re Told
5. Redirect The Evil
6. Out Of Control
7. As Two Worlds Collide
8. New Reforms
9. Guide Yourself
10. Souls To Dissuade
11. Twist Of Fate


Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.