Don’t know about you but we’re looking forward to Marduk’s new studio album – Viktoria – which is soon to be released on 22 June 2018 via Century Media Records. Meantime, we’ve been sent a short trailer for Viktoria, with some personal words from guitarist Morgan Håkansson that you can check out below.

You can still pre-order the album in the format of your choice at this location.

Viktoria tracklist:
Werwolf (2:02)
June 44 (3:49)
Equestrian Bloodlust (2:51)
Tiger I (4:12)
Narva (4:31)
The Last Fallen (4:25)
Viktoria (3:06)
The Devil’s Song (3:46)
Silent Night (4:12)

Marduk is:

Mortuus – Vocals
Morgan – Guitars
Devo – Bass
Fredrik – Drums

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.