Manilla Road: Album title and tracklisting revealed!

Manilla Road, the Kansas Masters of Epic Heavy Metal, have announced the album title and tracklisting of their anticipated follow-up to 2008’s full-length ‘Voyager’.


The Album (their 16th since formation in 1977) will be entitled ‘Playground Of The Damned’ and is due later this year via Shadow Kingdom and High Roller Records, reveals frontman/guitarist Mark “The Shark” Shelton.


The Tracklisting:

-Into The Maelstrom
-Playground Of The Damned
-Abattoir De La Mort
-Fire Of Ashurbanipal
-Brethren Of The Hammer
-Art Of War

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.