INNO: featuring current and former members of Fleshgod Apocalypse and Hour Of Penance premiere ‘The Last Sun’ video

Italian dark metallers Inno – featuring current and former members of Fleshgod Apocalypse, Hour Of Penance, The Foreshadowing and Novembre have revealed the official video for ‘The Last Sun’. The song comes from the band’s debut album, The Rain Under, out now via Time To Kill Records.

The Rain Under was produced by the band and mixed by Marco Mastrobuono and Giuseppe Orlando in Rome. Mastering was handled by renowned Danish producer Jacob Hansen (Katatonia, Volbeat, Epica). Last but not least, the cover artwork was created by Decline Design.


01. Suffocate
02. The Hangman
03. Pale Dead Sky
04. The Last Sun
05. Night Falls
06. To Go Astray
07. Goliath
08. Scorched
09. Misericordia
10. High Hopes (Pink Floyd cover)

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.