ROBERT J.A. HALFORD’S SOLO PROJECT HALFORD have released a brand new DVD of their live performance at ‘At Saitama Super Arena’ in Japan on. Watch the trailer HERE!


Halford, also of ex-Fight fame, reunited with his solo-project back in July 2010, after a seven year break. The show featured on the DVD was recorded on the 10th of October 2010. A CD-version is due on the 21st of November.


“Metal” Mike Chlasciak comments: “July to December I spent trotting the globe on airplanes and tour buses as Halford embarked on the first tour in seven years. We have played to incredible audiences in Japan, Peru, Chile, Brazil, Argentina, rocked Ozzfest 2010 with Mötley Crüe, Black Label Society and Ozzy before joining the Prince Of Darkness himself across Canada and United States on Ozzy’s ‘Scream’ 2010/2011 North American tour. “It was just a beautiful experience every night across arenas in America.”


A clip of the song ‘Resurrection’ can be seen HERE.




01. Resurrection

02. Made In Hell

03. Locked And Loaded

04. Drop Out

05. Made Of Metal

06. Undisputed

07. Nailed To The Gun

08. Golgotha

09. Fire And Ice

10. Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)

11. Diamonds And Rust

12. Jawbreaker

13. Cyber World

14. Like There’s No Tomorrow

15. Thunder And Lightning





Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com