Warsaw warmongers Gortal have uploaded their upcoming second album ‘Deamonolith’ for your streaming pleasure. Listen to it HERE. Guitarist Major had this to say:
“We are devoted to classic Death Metal genre and we ignore trends and fashion. If You expect modern plastic production and arrangements, just do not listen to us. If You still read it, and expect merciless blast beats, crushing tempo shifts, thrilling riffs & solos inspired by ghosts ov early ’90s. Everything emphasised by powerful furious growls! Check out our first blow and stay watchful for another deamon to be unleashed within few days!”
The record is due out 6 December via Pagan Records.
1. D.F.C.
2. Crimens Sollicitationis
3. Doombringer
4. Deliver Into Suffering
5. Deamonolith
6. Dreaming of Being Dead
7. Supernal Refuse
8. Cult of The Cloth

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com