Ghost B.C. Infestissumam:
Damnation is coming. Worshippers, rejoice, for the release of Ghost album art is nigh!



Infestissumam, is due out April 9th 2013 via Loma Vista Recordings, prolonging the spread of the band’s unholy gospels, while strengthening the congregation of Ghost revelers worldwide.

Earlier this week, the band released their official music video for “Secular Haze,” from said yet-to-be-released album, which can be viewed below.



Ghost will be kicking off their “Haze Over North America” tour, beginning April 12th, alongside the beautifully haunting, Ides of Gemini.




Infestissumam Track List:
1. Infestissumam
2. Per Aspera Ad Inferni
3. Secular Haze
4. Jigolo Har Megiddo
5. Ghuleh / Zombie Queen
6. Year Zero
7. Idolatrine
8. Body And Blood
9. Depth Of Satan’s Eyes
10. Monstrance Clock



Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.