Eyehategod, Bloodyminded, Anatomy Of habit members join forces for ten suicides

Prior to part-two of Eyehategod’s two-night stand at the Empty Bottle, Chicago, an afternoon noise set will be presented at Reckless Records in Wicker Park by Ten Suicides, which features members of Eyehategod, Outlaw Order, The Guilt…, Bloodyminded, Anatomy Of Habit and The Fortieth Day. Based around the song ‘Ten Suicides’ by Bloodyminded, the peformance will feature guest lead vocals by Eyehategod’s Mike Williams, combining the worlds of noise, sludge and doom.

Ten Suicides
Sunday, June 20th 2010
Reckless Records, 1532 N Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago, IL 60622
3pm, all ages, entry free


Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.