EvilDead set to release new studio album ‘United $tate$ Of Anarchy’

EvilDead are to release their third album, United $tate$ Of Anarchy via Steamhammer/SPV on 30 October 2020 as a Digipak CD, 140 gram orange with-black-swirls vinyl LP (with printed inner sleeves), download and stream.

United $tate$ Of Anarchy contains nine original new studio songs, plus a Metalized cover version of the B-52’s Planet Claire (which will only available as a bonus track). The album cover was illustrated by Artist Edward J. Repka.

Pre-orders are live now via: https://evildeadofficial.bandcamp.com/

Full tracklist:
01. The Descending 3:12
02. Word Of God 3:04
03. Napoleon Complex 3:08
04. Green House 3:59
05. Without A Cause 3:05
06. No Difference 4:20
07. Blasphemy Divine 2:57
08. A.O.P. / War Dance 5:21
09. Seed Of Doubt 5:27

LP Bonus Track:
10. Planet Claire 2020 4:03 (bonus track)

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com