Dutch Death Metallers NOX Forge Deal With Listenable Records

Dutch death metal demons NOX have signed a multi album deal with Listenable Records. The first release, planned for September this year, will take the form of a limited edition mini album. Entitled ‘Blood, Bones And Ritual Death’ it’s no wonder the label reckons “death metal has not sounded [so] evil, wicked and unheathly [in a long time]”.

The mini album will also be available as a limited 10 inch vinyl edition before Christmas and its tracklisting goes a little something like this:

1. The Place Of Crossing (intro) | 2. Blessed Is The Hand That Destroys | 3. From Hell To Worse | 4. Psalm 333 | 5. Darkness Undying (new recording of the songs initially released on ‘Ixaxaar’ (EARACHE 2007 album ) | 6. Procession Of Blood

Seth Van De Loo (Severe Torture, ex-Centurian) recently joined NOX’s ranks. The band will also play songs from their previous and now defunct act Centurian live.



Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.