French industrial black metallers Blacklodge are to release their fourth album on June 21st (July 17th for North America). The album, entitled ‘MachinatioN’, will be available via Season Of Mist records as a CD digipak limited to the first pressing and vinyl. The artwork for the CD version of the album can be seen here, although separate artwork will be issued for the LP.

The tracklisting is as follows;

  1. TridenT
  2. NeutroN ShivA [Sun, Walk with Me!]
  3. Neo.Black.Magic
  4. Industrial Temple MysticA
  5. Antichrist Ex Machina
  6. Order of the Baphomet
  7. Empire’s Hymn
  8. All Seeing Eye
  9. Culto al Sol [SolarKult]
  10. The Other Side

Pre-order the album at


Well hello there!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? Bookmark our site and order a copy – or more – we have a delightful 3-issue trial subscription on offer to whet your appetite.

More Stories
First bands confirmed for Damnation Fest 2021