Contaigeon Choose Un-Label For Debut Album

English death metallers Contaigeon are to release their debut album, Death At The Gates Of Delirium, via Un-Label Works Of Ein. Available from 1st June, the album features 10 tracks of Morbid Angel-esque, Lovecraft-inspired, raging death metal and will be available for free at Formed in 2008, Contaigeon recorded the album at their own Sanctum Of Disease studio; mixing and mastering was handled by Brooke Johnstone (Axis Of Perdition, Dawn Of Chaos and others).

Well hello there!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? Bookmark our site and order a copy – or more – we have a delightful 3-issue trial subscription on offer to whet your appetite.

More Stories
Progressive black metalheads Kalt Vindur release video clip for song ‘Dirty Yields’