12074936_1032563836795394_2248050204271294452_nConan have been a formidable presence in the UK doom scene for close to a decade now, releasing two full lengths and a number of splits, while tirelessly touring Europe and beyond. January 2016 sees the release of their third full-length, entitled Revengeance.

Barely a year and a half after their stunning sophomore LP Blood Eagle shifted tectonic plates and blew many a metalhead’s mind, the Scouse trio will present their compelling brand of caveman doom in the form of a six song album, to be released on Napalm Records. Track listing below:






Revengeance track listing:
1. Throne Of Fire
2. Thunderhoof
3. Wrath Gauntlet
4. Revengeance
5. Every Man Is An Enemy
6. Earthenguard

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.