Canada’s Necronomicon premiere new track ‘The Thousand Masks’

In collaboration with ZT readers’ favourite label – Season Of Mist – we’re premiering a brand new track from Necronomicon’s forthcoming album, UNUS.

‘The Thousand Masks’ is available to listen to below, and the band comment: “This single is different from the others not only in the tempo, speed and groove, but also it goes directly back to Pharaoh Of Gods era and is the chapter 3 of the actually song from 1999. It is the first song from our new album that was composed and one of my favorites because of its ambiance and feeling.”

UNUS is released on 18th October 2019, but you can pre-order your copy now, right here.

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.