Bombs Of Hades Reveal Compilation Info

The new year will see Swedish death crust metallers Bombs Of Hades bring an infernal celebration to a stereo near you. 27 January 2014  will see the release of Through The Dark Past, a compilation of tracks recorded throughout their decade of existence. Four brand new songs have also been recorded exclusively for the release.


The official press release states: “Archiving right from the “Carnivores” 7-inch vinyl EP up till the “No Life” 10-inch vinyl split with Sweden’s Mordbrand, this is the indeed the most exhaustive BOMBS OF HADES compilation to date and fans of both vinyl / non-vinyl collectors will appreciate this all-inclusive deluxe package of the band’s every other EP, single, split, cover song and bonus track, etc.”







 The compilation tracklist is as follows:

1) Necronomicus Kanth (The Hounds Of Hell)

2) Twisted Decay

3) Slaughter The Dead

4) Disrespect Their Bones

5) Coffin

6) Carnivores

7) Prolog (The Ecstacy Of Blood)

8) Into The Eternal Pit Of Fire

9) The Day Man Lost *

10) Confessor

11) Ice Cold Grave

12) Clean Your Head *

13) Until Death (Hanged By The Neck)

14) Inside Teradome

15) Burn

16) I’ll Be Your Sister *

17) Mangled Dehumanization *

18) Crossturner

19) Evil Dead *

20) Kill! Kill! Kill!

21) Epilog


For regular updates check out the Bombs of Hades Facebook page.

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.