Benighted Reveal Artwork For Upcoming Album

French brutal death metallers Benighted have unveiled the cover artwork for their upcoming album Carnivore Sublime. They have also revealed the track listing for their seventh full-length, which will surface on February 14 2014.


The track listing is as follows:

1. X2Y
2. Noise
3. Experience Your Flesh
4. Slaughter/Suicide
5. Spit
6. Defiled Purity
7. Jekyll
8. Collection of Dead Portraits
9. Carnivore Sublime
10. Les Morsures de Cerbère
11. June and the Laconic Solstice




There will be a deluxe, limited edition version of ‘Carnivore Sublime’ released and the spoils include a bonus CD, a patch, a pin and a poster.


The track listing for the bonus disc is as follows:

1. Meticulous Invagination (ABORTED cover)

2. Du riechst so gut (RAMMSTEIN cover)

3. Old (MACHINE HEAD cover)

4. The Twins (live)

5. Saw it All (live)

6. Forsaken (live)

7. Nemesis (live)

8. Spit (demoversion)

9. Collection of Dead Portraits (demo version)


This alluring stash can be pre-ordered at the Season of Mist e-shop, where you will also find the  jewel case edition and a range of merch items.  For more information, including the latest tour updates, head over to the Benighted Facebook page.


Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.