Hideous. Filthy. Obscure. Old School. These words reportedly go well with the second full-length effort from the Polish death metal cannibals Amorphous (featuring members of Vader, Esquarial and Dissenter). The album, aptly titled “A Perfect Evil”, is set to be released on March 1st through Let It Bleed Rec.


In an exclusive comment for Zero Tolerance the band’s vocalist and bassist Plaski reveals: “In contrast to our debut (Return From The Dead), this album is a collection of ideas delivered by all the band’s members, both in instrumental parts and the lyrical sphere. I’m glad that this has been achieved, despite Spider having a very busy time in Vader. The songs we created are dark in their reference to the old school and brutal in the fullest sense of the word. A huge piece of juicy meat served in ten different ways”.


The album will be released as a strictly limited (to 500 copies only) digipack CD. The tracklisting goes as follows:
1. Psychosis
2. Deception… lie… forgivness
3. Shred
4. My revenge
5. Lonely reality
6. Escape
7. The abyss of nothingness
8. Discouraged
9. Let’s paint the death
10. Agony part II


Two tracks off “A Perfect Evil” are available for streaming at THIS LOCATION.

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.