Alghazanth stream Eight Coffin Nails with ZT

ZT have joined forces with Woodcut Records to present Alghazanth’s funeral album entitled Eight Coffin Nails.

This eighth and final offering presents a worthy ending to the band’s 22 year long journey from the formative demo days to the forefront of Finnish melodic black metal.

Eight Coffin Nails consists of nine tracks with a running time of 51 minutes and is available on CD (jewelcase and digipak) now and a 2LP vinyl version will follow in early June.

Feel the touch of darkness… |


Alghazanth – Eight Coffin Nails tracklist:

1. Self-exiled
2. Facing the North
3. Aureate Water
4. The Upright Road
5. At Their Table
6. The Foe of Many Masks
7. Twice Eleven
8. Pohjoinen
9. To Flames the Flesh

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.