Wolves In The Throne Room reveal new album art/tracklisting

Black metal eco-hippies Wolves In The Throne Room have set September 13th as the release date for their fourth album, Celestial Lineage. Artwork (see left) has been completed by photographic artist Alison Scarpulla, whose portfolio can be viewed at http://www.flickr.com/photos/aliscarpulla/.


Full track-listing as follows;

1. Thuja Magus Imperium

2. Permanent Changes in Consciousness

3. Subterranean Initiation

4. Rainbow Illness

5. Woodland Cathedral

6. Astral Blood

7. Prayer of Transformation


The band will embark on a tour of North America on 28th August. The band urge American fans to keep their eyes peeled on the official website for last-minute announcements of secret shows in wooded locations and small off-beat venues in-between the official tourdates. Visit wittr.com for full list of dates and updates.


Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com