Epic Doom Metal pioneers Solstice have announced Paul Thomas Kearns as their new singer!


“Paul was the best candidate for the job, and will be joining us full time as vocalist from the end of August. We’re all pretty pleased with the choice, his voice has a real mighty and epic quality that we think we can finally leave behind the farce that occurred in January when we began gigging…”


Current Solstice lineup:

Richard M. Walker – Guitars
Lenny Robinson – Bass
Richard Horton – Drums
Paul Thomas Kearns – Vocals
Andy Whittacre – Guitars


Solstice will perform in London on the 4th of August @ Upstairs at the Relentless Garage.

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.