Black metal shoegazers Alcest have announced details of a follow-up to their 2010 opus ‘Ecailles De Lune’.


Released in Europe on January 09th 2012, their third album will be called ‘Les Voyages De L’Ame (English: The Journeys Of The Soul). It will be released on Prophecy Productions.


The album will be released on CD and Vinyl, each with different cover-art. Tracklisting is as follows:


1. Autre Temps | 2. Là Où Naissent Les Couleurs Nouvelles | 3. Les Voyages De L’Âme | 4. Nous Sommes L’Emeraude | 5. Beings Of Light | 6. Faiseurs De Mondes | 7. Havens | 8. Summer’s Glory


Well hello there!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? Bookmark our site and order a copy – or more – we have a delightful 3-issue trial subscription on offer to whet your appetite.

More Stories
Dodenkrocht to release new album ‘The Dying All’