SWEDISH NECRO BLACK METALLERS KILL will release an official live album, entitled ‘For Satan’, featuring their performance earlier this year at the Helvete Club in Oberhausen, Germany.


The show was mixed and mastered by Vytautas Stankus at Ophis Studio and features cover artwork by Shaltmire (see left). A sample of the song ‘Vomit Of Heaven’ can be heard HERE ! The release will be the band’s second live-album, following 2005’s ‘Live for Satan’.


The ritual, that took place on the 23rd of April 2011, also included Bestial Raids, Doombringer, Morbid Insulter and Satans Propaganda. See the flyer HERE!







1. Necro II

2. Death Messiah

3. Rites of bestial impurity

4. Thornspawn Chalice

5. The Devil

6. Fields of Devastation

7. Anticosmic Thunderstorm

8. Infernal Slaughter

9. Vomit of Heaven

10. Necro I


The album is due late 2011/early 2012 via Inferna Profundus Records.

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.