UK-based avant-grade BMers Code will release their third full-length effort – Augur Nox – via Agonia Record on November 19th. It will be their first album with new line-up Aort, Wacian, Syhr, Lordt and Andras. The material is described as follows:


“The brand-new material demonstrates the band’s fresh personnel in a vivid light, confirming Code’s position as a radiant gem in the extreme metal world. It displays a multifaceted approach: from stunning wide-ranging vocals, otherworldly clean passages, and barbed metallic riffery, all filtered through a refined prism of avant-garde black metal. The album is Code’s most progressive effort to date, yet always captures the band’s distinct eerie and arcane vibe.”


Check out the video trailer below:



The record was mixed and mastered at London’s infamous Orgone Studios, after three years of development and pre-production.



01. Black Rumination

02. Becoming Host

03. Ecdysis

04. Glimlight Tourist – Dx.


05. Garden Chancery

06. The Lazarus Cord

07. The Shrike Screw – Rx.


08. Trace of God

09. Harmonies in Cloud

10. White Tryptych

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

More Stories
Behemoth – In Absentia Dei