US, Chicago-based occult hard rockers Bible Of The Devil have announced the completion of their sixth full-length album “For the Love of Thugs and Fools”, to be released May 8th via Italy’s Cruz Del Sur Music. It is viewed by the band as a document of the many characters they have encountered through the life of the band, whether it be in love, loss, friendship, or hatred, embracing the philosophy that a bottle of whiskey and some loud guitar is often the best cure available for these challenges and ordeals.


Singer/guitarist Mark Hoffmann comments: “The few years since the last full-length have been like a dare.  A dare to create a soaring, punishing Rock n’ Roll record of this magnitude.  It is a dare that we have been forced to answer ourselves”.


Track Listing:
1. Sexual Overture/While You Were Away
2. Out For Blood
3. Anytime
4. The Parcher
5. (I Know What Is Right) In The Night
6. Raw & Order
7. Can’t Turn Off The Sun
8. Yer Boy
9. Night Street

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.