FENAtmospheric black metal trio FEN will release their new album, Winter, on March 17th.

Winter will be the fifth full-length from the English trio, and will be released by Code666. Production has been handled by the inimitable Jaime Gomez Arellano at his Orgone Studios.

The band promise us that Winter will be an involving and immersive experience, comprising six thematically linked compositions. The track listing is as follows:

I (Pathway), II (Penance), III (Fear), IV (Interment), V (Death), VI (Sight)

Winter will be available in Standard CD, Double Black Vinyl limited to 300 copies, and Digital formats


Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

More Stories
Paul Castles caught up with the UK’s Krysthla as they prepare to unleash their new album and a live set on the main stage at this year’s Bloodstock Festival.