Denouncement Pyre due to set the world alight!

US label Hells Headbangers will unleash the first Denouncement Pyre full-length album this Summer, entitled World Cremation. Featuring eight tracks of primitive black/death metal, the album charges forth with a darker and more focused approach than ever before. “This is a definite statement in the heretic evolution,” says founding vocalist/guitarist/songwriter Decaylust. The album will be released on CD and gatefold LP, plus a limited-edition digipack CD version and a coloured vinyl version w/ patch + poster.

The tracklisting for World Cremation is as follows:
1. Black Womb Of Magdalene | 2. The Flesh Of Thy Master | 3. Purification | 4. Coven Of Diabolical Prophecies | 5. Engulfed Temples | 6. Salvation, The Fading Light  | 7. A Banner Drenched In Blood | 8. Invination Of Poison

There’s a World Cremation preview on YouTube featuring a medley of the album’s songs as well as exclusive provocative visuals, oooo-errrrr mrs:

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

More Stories
Peaceville set to release the newly reformed Norwegian black metal band Mortem’s debut studio album this September!